It’s All Good Fun!

Well this week so far has been a marked improvement on last week.

Monday nights run was done with legs that were a little stiff from Sunday, and the heavy rain didn’t help but I did get out there and do it.

I went swimming on Wednesday, and this was by far my best swim, I have made a great stride forward in improving my breathing, I didn’t kick anywhere near as hard and so I was panting as much. I managed to slow my stroke down and bilateral breathing was in evidence and was used more than just going to one side. I felt pretty pleased with myself at the end, let’s hope the improvement keeps going.

Tonight I did my turbo session, and for a bit of fun I have made a time lapse video of it, probably not the most exciting film you will see, but it does show that just using a GoPro and iMovie even someone like me who has no video editing skills can produce a short film.

Leave a Reply

